And yet more inspiration :)

so silly and hilarious would be a great gag gift

something sexy and slinky just for your fingers
looks as if it was made for a victorian alchemist
the incarnation of shoe idulgence
A timeless piece that would look lovely anywhere
Just like me this necklace is irish and almost perfect
so cute I almost want to garden, almost
I wish I was a guy so I could wear this awesome tshirt
Great for renfests I imagine
these napkin rings are very fresh and different than most of the stuffy ones I usually see

aren’t these delicious?
I think this is so unconventionally beautiful

I promise I will actually post some of my own stuff soon, but more things I love just have to be shared.

Leave a Reply

